How To Watch The Razer E3 2021 Keynote

by | Jun 2, 2021 | Gaming

Gaming hardware brand Razer will host its very first E3 keynote this year, as part of the all-virtual E3 2021. The company has confirmed a time and date for the 50 minute keynote, right in the middle of the four-day event–here’s how you can watch it for yourself, along with what we know about what the company might unveil during the presentation.

Razer E3 Keynote Stream Start Time

The Razer E3 Keynote will take place on June 14 at 3 PM PT / 6 PM EDT. The keynote will feature Razer CEO, Min-Liang Tan, while Razer’s homepage for the event promises “an ultimate line-up not to be missed.” The keynote is set to go for 50 minutes, with a RazerStore Live stream beginning straight after the presentation.

  • 3 PM PDT
  • 5 PM CDT
  • 6 PM EDT
  • 11 PM BST

How To Watch Razer E3 Keynote

The Razer keynote will be streamed live on Razer’s Facebook, YouTube, and Twitch on the day. You can also watch the presentation live directly on Razer’s E3 homepage.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop